When I'm With You - Andreas Tengblad

Things around, we're getting bigger everytime. Friends of mine, to keep the small things of your mind.
Fools around, they wanna scream they wanna shout. Love of mine, you get me silent everytime.
When I'm with you, I look - that's what I do. I stand with open eyes, 'cause your roof's been hiding the skies, my skies.
Bow(?) this town, it's getting bigger everytime. Folks around, to keep the small things of you mind.
Fools around, they only stay there with the bam. Love of mine, you're walking, walkingwalkingwalking.. and 'til I'm with you, I look - that's what I do. I stand with open eyes, 'cause your roof's been hiding the skies, my skies.
Things around, we're getting bigger everytime. Love of mine, you keep me silent everytime. When I'm with you, I look - that's what I do. I stand with open eyes, 'cause your roof's been hiding the skies. My skies

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0