Kunde kanske inte sluta eller låta bli / faller tillbaka i gamla vanor

 
 
"I wait for you, I watch for you. My whole life is you. I can't breathe because I'm waiting for you. You own me, you control me, I belong to you."
 
 
"I love you. I'm in love with you. I can't breathe without you. I wait for you, I watch for you, I exist for you."
 
 
 
"What do you want me to do, Liv? Tell me what to do and I'll do it." "Let me go." "Anything but that."
 
 

"We're just us. One minute, for one minute, just stand here with me."
 

 
"Liv?" "No, pretend I'm somebody else. Somebody you hate. Hang up." "You hang up."
 

 
"You must really hate me. For falling in love with you."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0