Reverie - Andreas Tengblad

we are settled in a land where everyone knows best, a time when we all need another hand
and I thought that I had found comfort in your arms, you carried me when we were overgrown
and I need you company, but you're a bird that's flying to be free
my love is a reverie
and sometimes I can look back at an old and foreign land, the few? is different when I'm on my own
I can see the things we lacked, it will make me understand the bad parts that we always should have shown
I need your company, but you're a bird that's flying to be free.
my love is a reverie
our love is a mistery, my love is a reverie, my love is a reverie, my love is a reverie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0