I en babes ära

High Fidelity (2000)

Rob: The other girl, or other women, whatever. I mean, I was thinking that, they are just fantasies, you know? And they always seem really great, because there’s never any problems. And if there are, they are the cute problems, like we bought each other the same Christmas present, or she wants to see a movie I’ve already seen, you know. Then I come home… and you and I have real problems, you don’t want to see a movie I want to see, period… I’m tired of the fantasy, because it doesn’t really exist. And there are never really any surprises, and it never really… 

Laura: Delivers? 

Rob: Delivers. And I’m tired of it. And I’m tired of everything else for that matter. But I don’t ever seem to get tired of you, so…

 
   Det är något med den här mannen, sen alltid. Trots att hans lugg för det mesta är fucked up, still luuuv uuu.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0