SMALA SUSSIE

   All this stuff is making me old. It's dangerous to live, I am told. This planet looks so cute but it's cold. I need someone as good, someone as true, someone as nice. I need someone like you. Hallelujah, my newfound lover.
   I couldn't go back and I couldn't go on, couldn't keep track and I needed someone. Hallelujah, my newfound lover. Love of my life.
   The moment you came into the room, all my flowers burst into bloom. We will meet again, but how soon? I need someone who's good, someone who's true, someone who's nice. I need someone like you. Hallelujah, my newfound lover.
   I couldn't feel love and I couldn't think straight, couldn't feel trust and I couldn't trust faith. Hallelujah, my newfound lover. I couldn't go back and I couldn't go on, couldn't keep track and I needed someone. Hallelujah, my newfound lover. I couldn't feel love and I couldn't think straight, couldn't feel trust and I couldn't trust faith. Hallelujah, my newfound lover. Love of my life.
   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0